PROTECTING YOUR BUSINESS, FACILITIES AND EVENTS 24 HOURS PER DAY, 7 DAYS  PER WEEK

quotations

SALES DIVISION

EInfo@defron.ca

T: 1.888.817.6407


 


24 HOUR CONTACT 

CENTRES  LOCATIONS

TORONTO, GTABARRIE, & AREA

250 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON, M5B 2L7
T:1.888.817.6407
E:toronto@defron.ca 

Ebarrie@defron.ca


OTTAWA, GATINEAU & AREA 

1 Rideau Street

Ottawa, ON, K1N 8S7
T:1.613.800.9067

EOttawa@defron.ca


KITCHENER- WATERLOO & AREA

55 King Street W

Kitchener, ON, N2G 4W1

T:1.519.937.9025:

EKitchener@defron.ca


HAMILTON- NIAGARA REGION & AREA

4145 North Service Rd

Burlington, ON, L7L 6A3

T:1.289.335.0322

E: hamilton@defron.ca

LONDON, WINDSOR, SARNIA & AREA

380 Wellington Street

London, ON, N6A 5B5

T:1.226.270.1269

E: london@defron.ca

E: Windsor@defron.ca

KINGSTON-BELLVILLE  PETERBOROUGH & AREA

556 O'Conner Drive

Kingston, ON, K7P 1N3

T:613.800.9067

E: kingston@defron.ca 

E: Ptbo@defron.ca

NORTHERN ONTARIO 

Sudbury & Northern Ont

53 Lisgar Street

Sudbury, ON, P3E 3M1

T:1.705.805.6319

E: Service@defron.ca


QUÉBEC

Montréal & Gatineau

1100 Rue Guy

Montréal, QC H2Z 1N4

T:438.793.1481

E: Montreal@defron.ca